Contact information for MM Clerks

Monthly meeting clerks, conveners of worship groups, and LEYM officers and comittee clerks can send e-mail messages to all monthly meeting clerks and worship group conveners by sending a message to the MMClerks-LEYM listserv. Contact the LEYM Worker for more information.

The information in the table below was last updated on 2/10/14. Contact the LEYM Worker for more up-to-date information.

Meeting or WG Office Name Phone E-mail Group’s Web site
Akron MM Clerk Janet Dando 330 666-7222 dandojanet at yahoo.com http://www.quaker.org/akron/AFM
Ann Arbor MM Clerk Lisa Klopfer 734 665-6071 lklopfer at emich.edu http://www.annarborfriends.org
Athens MM Clerk Elizabeth Amoriya 740 698-3415 bethamoriya at gmail.com leym.quaker.org/athens
Birmingham MM Clerk Marvin Barnes 248 528-1321 thebarnesgroup at wideopenwest.com leym.quaker.org/birmingham
Broadmead MM Clerk Mary Igoe Meyers 419 867-9727 mimeyers at bex.net broadmead.quaker.org
Chelsea AM Convener John Deikis 734 475-0942 deikis at gmail.com
Circleville WG Convener Brad Cotton 740 248-3401 roundtownquaker at hotmail.com http://www.circlevillefriendsworshipgroup.org
Cleveland MM Clerk Chris Farrand 440 516-1805 cpfarrand at sbcglobal.net http://www.clevelandfriendsmeeting.org
Delaware MM Co-Clerk Kathy Semmler 614 901-0322 kssemmler at wowway.com http://www.delawarefriendsmeeting.org
Delaware MM Co-Clerk Steve Semmler 614 901-0322 kssemmler at wowway.com http://www.delawarefriendsmeeting.org
Detroit MM Co-Clerk Bob Orr 519 944-7152 rrorr at uwindsor.ca http://www.fgcquaker.org/cloud/detroit-friends-meeting
Detroit MM Co-Clerk Sharon Ottenbreit 313 274-6999 sharonottenbreit at gmail.com http://www.fgcquaker.org/cloud/detroit-friends-meeting
Erie WG Co-Convener Clemence Ravacon Mershon 814 587-3479 andre14 at earthlink.net leym.quaker.org/erie
Erie WG Co-Convener Linda Williams 814 825-2183 desertplumpt9 at aol.com leym.quaker.org/erie
Fremont WG Co-Convener Herb Lindsay 231 924-9461 helindsay at fremont.net
Fremont WG Co-Convener Theresa Lindsay 231 924-9461 lindsa38 at msu.edu
Gallipolis Area WG Convener Evelyn Kirkhart 740 245-9014 evelynkirkhart at yahoo.com leym.quaker.org/gallipolis
Grand Rapids MM Clerk Deborah Wickering 616 456-9786 wickedeb at aquinas.edu GrandRapidsFriends.org
Granville MM Clerk Jessica Rettig 740 587-9847 rettig at denison.edu http://www.granvillefriendsmeeting.org
Holland MM Clerk Larry Dickie 269 857-4694 lawrencedickie@gmail.com http://www.hollandquakers.org/
Indiana WG Convener Yolanda Broad 724 463-9827 ybroad1326 at earthlink.net quaker.org/indianapa/
Kalamazoo MM Co-Clerk Raelyn Joyce 269 345-0489 raejoyce10 at gmail.com http://www.kalamazoofriends.org
Kalamazoo MM Co-clerk Jill Terwilliger 269 385-1298 jaterwilliger at gmail.com http://www.kalamazoofriends.org
Kent MM Clerk Annette Dowling 330 297-0302 amfmdowling at gmail.com leym.quaker.org/kent
Manitou WG Co-Convener Robert Foulkes 231 326-3637 robinaj9988 at yahoo.com leym.quaker.org/manitou
Manitou WG Co-Convener Penny Herd 231 352-4470 herdwho at att.net leym.quaker.org/manitou
Mid-Ohio Valley MM Co-Clerk Amelia Walker 304 375-7647 walkera at ohio.edu http://www.movquakers.org
Mid-Ohio Valley MM Co-Clerk Jean Ambrose 304 679-3970 jeanambrose8 at gmail.com http://www.movquakers.org
North Columbus MM Co-Clerk Seth Reichenbach 614 256-0523 stresq at aol.com http://www.northcolumbusfriends.org
Oberlin MM Clerk Diana Roose 440 775-2368 droose at oberlin.edu oberlinfriends.org
Pine River MM Clerk Don Nagler 989 772-2421 dfn at frontier.com PineRiverFriendsMI.org
Pittsburgh MM Co-Clerk Mary King 412 303-3542 kingmary1 at gmail.com http://www.quaker.org/pghpamm
Pittsburgh MM Co-Clerk Jo Schlesinger 412 596-8658 joschlesinger at verizon.net http://www.quaker.org/pghpamm
Red Cedar MM Clerk Carolyn Lejuste 517 525-1827 clejuste at gmail.com redcedarfriends.org
Sandusky AM Convener Chuck Kelly 216 644-8278 cekelly3 at roadrunner.com
South Hills AM Convener Robert Sterbal 412 831-5677 robert at sterbal.com
Tustin WG Co-Convener Don Ruswick 231 829-3440 druswick at hotmail.com http://www.tustinfriends.org
Tustin WG Co-Convener Mitzi Ruswick 231 829-3440 pinecreekprints at hotmail.com http://www.tustinfriends.org
Wooster MM Convening Clerk Dottie Stratton 419 289-8335 dstratto at ashland.edu http://www.woosterfriends.org
Wooster MM Corresponding Clerk Catherine Quinn 330 241-2713 cquinn7 at outlook.com http://www.woosterfriends.org
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers