Contact information for Meeting Clerks & Worship Group Conveners

For additional information on monthly meetings and worship groups, use the “Find a Meeting” tab.

Before you use the following information to send out e-mails, you will need to replace the “at” with “@”. Also note that Monthly Meeting clerks, Conveners of Worship Groups, and LEYM officers and comittee clerks can send e-mail messages to a current list of all monthly meeting clerks and worship group conveners. Send the e-mail to the LEYM Worker requesting that it be sent out. The information below was last updated in September of 2016. Contact the LEYM Worker for more up-to-date information.

Meeting or WG Office Name Phone E-mail Group Web Site
Akron MM Clerk Janet Dando 330 666-7222 dandojanet at
Ann Arbor MM Clerk Jeff Cooper 734 668-8063 cooperdaub at
Athens MM Clerk John Howell 740 592-5789 howell at
Birmingham MM Clerk Marvin Barnes 248 528-1321 thebarnesgroup at
Broadmead MM Clerk Mary Igoe Meyers 419 867-9727 mimeyers at
Chelsea WG Convener John Deikis 734 475-0942 deikis at
Circleville WG Convener Brad Cotton 740 248-3401 roundtownquaker at
Cleveland MM Clerk Tom Nowel 513 850-4235 tnowel at
Delaware MM Clerk Andi Allen 614 245-8722 Allena94550 at
Detroit MM Clerk Sharon Ottenbreit 313 274-6999 sharonottenbreit at
Erie WG Co-Convener Linda Williams 814 825-2183 desertplumpt9 at
Erie WG Co-Convener Clemence Ravacon Mershon 814 587-3479 andre14 at
Fremont WG Co-Convener Herb Lindsay 231 924-9461 runsinthewds at
Fremont WG Co-Convener Theresa Lindsay 231 924-9461 theresa.lindsay52 at
Grand Rapids MM Clerk Laura Arcila Villa 616 844-5193 arcila.laura0 at
Granville MM Clerk Jessica Rettig 740 587-9847 rettig at
Holland MM Clerk Larry Dickie 269 857-4694 lawrencedickie at
Indiana WG Convener Yolanda Broad 724 463-9827 ybroad1326 at
Kalamazoo MM Co-clerk Carol Meyer-Niedzwiecki 269 568-0580 Cjmn42052 at
Kalamazoo MM Co-Clerk Mark Donovan 269 385-3212 markdonovan at
Kent MM Clerk Richard Melecki 330 928-3041 rgmelecki at
Manitou WG Co-Convener Robert Foulkes 231 256-9351 rwotf at
Manitou WG Co-Convener Penny Herd 231 352-4470 herdwho at
Mid-Ohio Valley MM Clerk Jean Ambrose 304 679-3970 jeanambrose8 at
North Columbus MM Clerk Tom Kangas 614 268-6698 poika2 at
Oberlin MM Co-Clerk Janet Evans Smith 440 774-4388 jesmithq at
Oberlin MM Co-Clerk Ann M. Francis 517 410-1243 francis.annm at
Pine River MM Co-Convener Nancy Nagler 989 772-2421 dfn at
Pine River MM Co-Convener Don Nagler 989 772-2421 dfn at
Pittsburgh MM Co-Clerk Gina Godfrey 412 422-1169 ginamgodfrey at
Pittsburgh MM Co-Clerk Mary Parish 412 926-5801 mjparish at
Red Cedar MM Clerk Brad Shaw 517 347-7925 shawbr at
Somerset WG Co-Convener Carol Famariss 814 443-3010 c_famariss at
Somerset WG Co-Convener Brenda Benner 814 442-4265 blbenner66 at
Tustin WG Convener Mitzi Ruswick 231 829-3440 pinecreekprints at
Waysmeet WG Convener Paula Deming 614 846-7459 pdeming3506 at
Wooster MM Co-Convening Clerk Catherine Quinn 330 241-2713 cquinn7 at
Wooster MM Corresponding Clerk Shaun McFee 330 445-0118 sean.mac.dubhsithe at
Wooster MM Co-Convening Clerk Dottie Stratton 419 289-8335 dstratto at