Contact information for Meeting Clerks & Worship Group Conveners

For additional information on monthly meetings and worship groups, use the “Meetings & WGs” tab.

Before you use the following information to send out e-mails, you will need to replace the “at” with “@”. Also note that Monthly Meeting clerks and Conveners of Worship Groups can send e-mail messages to a current e-mail list of all monthly meeting clerks and worship group conveners. You can also send the e-mail to the LEYM Worker requesting that he or she send it out.

The information below was last updated in December of 2019. Contact the Database Manager for more up-to-date information.

Meeting or WG Office Name Phone Email
Akron Monthly Meeting Clerk Janet Dando 330 666-7222 dandojanet4 at gmail.com
Ann Arbor Monthly Meeting Clerk Kevin Miller 734 973-1908 clerks at annarborfriends.org
Athens Monthly Meeting Clerk Deirdre Dransfield ddransfi at kent.edu
Birmingham Monthly Meeting Clerk David Bowen 248 549-8518 clerk at birminghamfriendsmi.org
Broadmead Monthly Meeting Clerk Mary Igoe Meyers 419 867-9727 mimeyers at bex.net
Cleveland Monthly Meeting Clerk Jim Brinza 216 849-5039 jbrinza07 at aol.com
Delaware Monthly Meeting Clerk Steve Semmler 614 901-0322 kssemmler at wowway.com
Detroit Monthly Meeting Co-Clerk Sharon Ottenbreit 313 274-6999 sharonottenbreit at gmail.com
Detroit Monthly Meeting Co-Clerk Maria Milletti 313 861-1635 mmilletti at emich.edu
Erie Worship Group Co-Convener Linda Williams 814 825-2183 desertplumpt9 at aol.com
Erie Worship Group Co-Convener Clemence Ravacon Mershon 814 587-3479 andre14 at earthlink.net
Grand Rapids Monthly Meeting Clerk Patricia Pennell 616 891-8817 patricia.pennell at gmail.com
Granville Monthly Meeting Clerk Jessica Rettig 740 587-9847 rettig at denison.edu
Green Pastures Quarterly Meeting Co-Clerk Deb Wickering wickedeb at aquinas.edu
Green Pastures Quarterly Meeting Co-Clerk Kris Gaumer 517 242 4980 gaumerkr at msu.edu
Holland Monthly Meeting Clerk Larry Dickie 269 857-4694 lawrencedickie at gmail.com
Indiana Worship Group Convener Yolanda Broad 724 463-9827 ybroad1326 at earthlink.net
Kalamazoo Monthly Meeting Co-Clerk Kathleen Ossmann 269 913-4250 Kathy.Ossmann at comcast.net
Kalamazoo Monthly Meeting Co-Clerk Mike Murphy 269 624-6583 modalservi at aol.com
Kent Monthly Meeting Clerk Margaret Liske 330 655-2277 margaret.g.liske at gmail.com
Manitou Worship Group Co-Convener Penny Herd 231 352-4470 herdwho at gmail.com
Manitou Worship Group Co-Convener Robert Foulkes 231 256-9351 robert at timbersmart.com
Mid-Ohio Valley Monthly Meeting Clerk Jean Ambrose 304 679-3970 jeanambrose8 at gmail.com
North Columbus Monthly Meeting Clerk Judy Hartman 614 263-6468 northcolumbusfriends at gmail.com
Oberlin Monthly Meeting Clerk David Snyder 440 774-1461 davidasnyder49 at gmail.com
Pine River Worship Group Convener Mary Takahashi 989 317-3138 marytakahashi882 at gmail.com
Pittsburgh Monthly Meeting Co-Clerk Susan Loucks 412 251-1639 pfmclerks at gmail.com
Pittsburgh Monthly Meeting Co-Clerk Richard Shaw 412 719-8031 pfmclerks at gmail.com
Red Cedar Monthly Meeting Clerk Karen Hooker kokeaforhook at gmail.com
Somerset Worship Group Co-Convener Carol Famariss 814 443-3010 c_famariss at hotmail.com
Somerset Worship Group Co-Convener Brenda Benner 412 661-1529 blbenner66 at hotmail.com
Tustin Worship Group Convener Mitzi Ruswick 231 829-3440 pinecreekprints at hotmail.com
Waysmeet Worship Group Convener Paula Deming 614 846-7459 pdeming3506 at wowway.com