Contact information for Meeting Clerks & Worship Group Conveners

For additional information on monthly meetings and worship groups, use the “Meetings & WGs” tab.

Before you use the following information to send out e-mails, you will need to replace the “at” with “@”. Also note that Monthly Meeting clerks, Conveners of Worship Groups, and LEYM officers and comittee clerks can send e-mail messages to a current list of all monthly meeting clerks and worship group conveners. Send the e-mail to the LEYM Worker requesting that it be sent out.

The information below was last updated in October of 2018. Contact the LEYM Worker for more up-to-date information.

Meeting or WG Office Name Phone Email
Akron MM Clerk Janet Dando 330 666-7222 dandojanet4@gmail.com
Ann Arbor MM Clerk Lynn Drickamer 734 996-0825 clerks@annarborfriends.org
Athens MM Clerk Deirdre Dransfield 330 324-8668 ddransfi@kent.edu
Birmingham MM Clerk David Bowen 248 549-8518 aa2012@wayne.edu
Broadmead MM Clerk Mary Igoe Meyers 419 867-9727 mimeyers@bex.net
Circleville WG Convener Brad Cotton 740 248-3401 roundtownquaker@hotmail.com
Cleveland MM Clerk Jim Brinza 216 398-8069 jbrinza07@aol.com
Delaware MM Clerk Andi Allen 614 245-8722 Allena94550@yahoo.com
Detroit MM Co-Clerk Sharon Ottenbreit 313 274-6999 sharonottenbreit@gmail.com
Detroit MM Co-Clerk Maria Milletti 313 861-1635 mmilletti@emich.edu
Erie WG Co-Convener Clemence Ravacon Mershon 814 587-3479 andre14@earthlink.net
Erie WG Co-Convener Linda Williams 814 825-2183 desertplumpt9@aol.com
Grand Rapids MM Clerk Patricia Pennell 616 891-8817 patricia.pennell@gmail.com
Granville MM Clerk Jessica Rettig 740 587-9847 rettig@denison.edu
Holland MM Clerk Larry Dickie 269 857-4694 lawrencedickie@gmail.com
Indiana WG Convener Yolanda Broad 724 463-9827 ybroad1326@earthlink.net
Kalamazoo MM Co-clerk Janet Crawford 269 436-1075 paxchild@hotmail.com
Kalamazoo MM Co-Clerk Kathleen Ossmann 269 913-4250 Kathy.Ossmann@comcast.net
Kent MM Clerk Margaret Liske 330 655-2277 margaret.g.liske@gmail.com
Manitou WG Co-Convener Penny Herd 231 383-1822 herdwho@gmail.com
Manitou WG Co-Convener Robert Foulkes 231 256-9351 robert@timbersmart.com
Mid-Ohio Valley MM Clerk Jean Ambrose 304 679-3970 jeanambrose8@gmail.com
North Columbus MM Clerk Judy Hartman 614 263-6468 northcolumbusfriends@gmail.com
Oberlin MM Clerk David Snyder 440 774-1461 davidasnyder@hotmail.com
Pine River WG Convener Mary Takahashi 231 394-0857 marymargaretanne54@gmail.com
Pittsburgh MM Co-Clerk Susan Loucks 412 251-1639 pfmclerks@gmail.com
Pittsburgh MM Co-Clerk Kathie Hollingshead 412 443-2899 pfmclerks@gmail.com
Red Cedar MM Clerk Karen Hooker 517 349-7127 kokeaforhook@gmail.com
Somerset WG Co-Convener Brenda Benner 412 661-1529 blbenner66@hotmail.com
Somerset WG Co-Convener Carol Famariss 814 443-3010 c_famariss@hotmail.com
Tustin WG Convener Mitzi Ruswick 231 829-3440 pinecreekprints@hotmail.com
Waysmeet WG Convener Paula Deming 614 846-7459 pdeming3506@wowway.com
Wooster MM Co-Convening Clerk Louise Elizabeth Hamel 330 262-4832 woosterclerk@yahoo.com
Wooster MM Co-Convening Clerk Catherine Quinn 330 241-2713 woosterclerk@yahoo.com
Wooster MM Corresponding Clerk Shaun McFee 330 445-0118 woosterclerk@yahoo.com