Contact information for MM Clerks

Monthly meeting clerks, conveners of worship groups, and LEYM officers and comittee clerks can send e-mail messages to all monthly meeting clerks and worship group conveners. Send the e-mail to the LEYM Worker requesting that it be sent out.

The information in the table below was last updated in September of 2015. Contact the LEYM Worker for more up-to-date information.

You will need to replace the “at” with @ to use the e-mail addresses.

Meeting or WG Office Name Phone E-mail Group Web Site
Akron Clerk Janet Dando 330 666-7222 dandojanet@yahoo.com http://www.quaker.org/akron/AFM
Ann Arbor Clerk Jeff Cooper 734 668-8063 cooperdaub@hotmail.com http://www.annarborfriends.org
Athens Clerk Star Mary Castro 740 797-4947 starmarycastro@gmail.com http://leym.quaker.org/athens
Birmingham Clerk Marvin Barnes 248 528-1321 thebarnesgroup@wideopenwest.com http://leym.quaker.org/birmingham
Broadmead Clerk Mary Igoe Meyers 419 867-9727 mimeyers@bex.net http://broadmead.quaker.org
Chelsea Convener John Deikis 734 475-0942 deikis@gmail.com
Circleville Convener Brad Cotton 740 248-3401 roundtownquaker@hotmail.com http://www.circlevillefriendsworshipgroup.org
Cleveland Clerk Tom Nowel 513 850-4235 tnowel@hotmail.com http://www.clevelandfriendsmeeting.org
Delaware Co-Clerk Steve Semmler 614 901-0322 kssemmler@wowway.com http://www.delawarefriendsmeeting.org
Delaware Co-Clerk Kathy Semmler 614 901-0322 kssemmler@wowway.com http://www.delawarefriendsmeeting.org
Detroit Co-Clerk Sharon Ottenbreit 313 274-6999 sharonottenbreit@gmail.com http://www.fgcquaker.org/cloud/detroit-friends-meeting
Detroit Co-Clerk Bob Orr 519 944-7152 rrorr@uwindsor.ca http://www.fgcquaker.org/cloud/detroit-friends-meeting
Erie Co-Convener Linda Williams 814 825-2183 desertplumpt9@aol.com http://leym.quaker.org/erie
Erie Co-Convener Clemence Ravacon Mershon 814 587-3479 andre14@earthlink.net http://leym.quaker.org/erie
Fremont Co-Convener Theresa Lindsay 231 924-9461 theresa.lindsay52@gmail.com
Fremont Co-Convener Herb Lindsay 231 924-9461 runsinthewds@hotmail.com
Grand Rapids Clerk Laura Arcila Villa 616 844-5193 arcila.laura0@gmail.com http://GrandRapidsFriends.org
Granville Clerk Jessica Rettig 740 587-9847 rettig@denison.edu https://www.facebook.com/pages/Granville-Friends-Meeting-Quakers
Holland Clerk Larry Dickie 269 857-4694 lawrencedickie@gmail.com http://www.hollandquakers.org/
Indiana Convener Yolanda Broad 724 463-9827 ybroad1326@earthlink.net http://quaker.org/indianapa/
Kalamazoo Co-Clerk Joseph Ossmann 269 913-4250 Joe.Ossmann@comcast.net https://www.quakercloud.org/cloud/Kalamazoo-friends-meeting
Kalamazoo Co-clerk Carol Meyer-Niedzwiecki 269 568-0580 Cjmn42052@gmail.com https://www.quakercloud.org/cloud/Kalamazoo-friends-meeting
Kent Clerk Annette Dowling 330 297-0302 amfmdowling@gmail.com http://www.FGCQuaker.org/cloud/Kent-Friends-Meeting
Manitou Co-Convener Robert Foulkes 231 256-9351 rwotf@icloud.com http://leym.quaker.org/manitou
Manitou Co-Convener Penny Herd 231 352-4470 herdwho@att.net http://leym.quaker.org/manitou
Mid-Ohio Valley Clerk Jean Ambrose 304 679-3970 jeanambrose8@gmail.com http://www.movquakers.org
North Columbus Co-Clerk Seth Reichenbach 614 256-0523 stresq@aol.com http://www.northcolumbusfriends.org
North Columbus Co-Clerk Jeannette Birkhoff 614 301-5903 JBirkhoff@earthlink.net http://www.northcolumbusfriends.org
Oberlin Clerk Diana Roose 440 935-3176 droose@oberlin.edu http://leym.quaker.org/oberlin/
Pine River Clerk Don Nagler 989 772-2421 dfn@frontier.com http://PineRiverFriendsMI.org
Pittsburgh Co-Clerk Mary Parish 412 926-5801 mjparish@verizon.net http://www.quaker.org/pghpamm
Pittsburgh Co-Clerk Von Keairns 412 860-9234 yekeairns@att.net http://www.quaker.org/pghpamm
Red Cedar Clerk Brad Shaw 517 347-7925 shawbr@comcast.net http://redcedarfriends.org
South Hills Convener Robert Sterbal 412 831-5677 robert@sterbal.com
Tustin Convener Mitzi Ruswick 231 829-3440 pinecreekprints@hotmail.com
Waysmeet Convener Paula Deming 614 846-7459 pdeming3506@wowway.com
Wooster Convening Clerk Catherine Quinn 330 241-2713 cquinn7@outlook.com http://www.woosterfriends.org
Wooster Corresponding Clerk Shaun McFee sean.mac.dubhsithe@gmail.com http://www.woosterfriends.org
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 82 other followers