Contact information for Meeting Clerks & Worship Group Conveners

For additional information on monthly meetings and worship groups, use the “Meetings & WGs” tab.

Before you use the following information to send out e-mails, you will need to replace the “at” with “@”. Also note that Monthly Meeting clerks, Conveners of Worship Groups, and LEYM officers and comittee clerks can send e-mail messages to a current list of all monthly meeting clerks and worship group conveners. Send the e-mail to the LEYM Worker requesting that it be sent out. The information below was last updated in November of 2017. Contact the LEYM Worker for more up-to-date information.

Meeting or WG Office Name Phone Email
Akron MM Clerk Janet Dando 330 666-7222 dandojanet4@gmail.com
Ann Arbor MM Clerk Lynn Drickamer 734 996-0825 ldlynn@umich.edu
Athens MM Clerk John Howell 740 592-5789 jhowell45701@gmail.com
Birmingham MM Clerk David Bowen 248 549-8518 aa2012@wayne.edu
Broadmead MM Clerk Mary Igoe Meyers 419 867-9727 mimeyers@bex.net
Circleville WG Convener Brad Cotton 740 248-3401 roundtownquaker@hotmail.com
Cleveland MM Clerk Tom Nowel 513 850-4235 tomnowel47@gmail.com
Delaware MM Clerk Andi Allen 614 245-8722 Allena94550@yahoo.com
Detroit MM Co-Clerk Maria Milletti 313 861-1635 mmilletti@emich.edu
Detroit MM Co-Clerk Sharon Ottenbreit 313 274-6999 sharonottenbreit@gmail.com
Erie WG Co-Convener Clemence Mershon 814 587-3479 andre14@earthlink.net
Erie WG Co-Convener Linda Williams 814 825-2183 desertplumpt9@aol.com
Grand Rapids MM Asst. Clerk Mike Holaday 616 340-5406 mikeholaday@att.net
Granville MM Clerk Jessica Rettig 740 587-9847 rettig@denison.edu
Holland MM Clerk Larry Dickie 269 857-4694 lawrencedickie@gmail.com
Indiana WG Convener Yolanda Broad 724 463-9827 ybroad1326@earthlink.net
Kalamazoo MM Co-clerk Janet Crawford 269 436-1075 paxchild@hotmail.com
Kalamazoo MM Co-Clerk Mark Donovan 269 385-3212 markdonovan@chartermi.net
Kent MM Clerk Richard Melecki 330 928-3041 secant57765@mypacks.net
Manitou WG Co-Convener Penny Herd 231 352-4470 herdwho@gmail.com
Manitou WG Co-Convener Robert Foulkes 231 256-9351 rwotf@icloud.com
Mid-Ohio Valley MM Clerk Jean Ambrose 304 679-3970 jeanambrose8@gmail.com
North Columbus MM Clerk Tom Kangas 614 268-6698 poika2@hotmail.com
Oberlin MM Clerk Ann M. Francis 517 410-1243 francis.annm@gmail.com
Pine River WG Co-Convener Don Nagler 989 772-2421 dfn@frontier.com
Pine River WG Co-Convener Nancy Nagler 989 772-2421 dfn@frontier.com
Pittsburgh MM Co-Clerk Kathie Hollingshead 412 443-2899 hollingsheadks@gmail.com
Pittsburgh MM Co-Clerk Gina Godfrey 412 422-1169 ginamgodfrey@gmail.com
Red Cedar MM Clerk Karen Hooker 517 349-7127 kokeaforhook@gmail.com
Somerset WG Co-Convener Carol Famariss 814 443-3010 c_famariss@hotmail.com
Somerset WG Co-Convener Brenda Benner 814 442-4265 blbenner66@hotmail.com
Tustin WG Convener Mitzi Ruswick 231 829-3440 pinecreekprints@hotmail.com
Waysmeet WG Convener Paula Deming 614 846-7459 pdeming3506@wowway.com
Wooster MM Corresponding Clerk Shaun McFee 330 445-0118 sean.mac.dubhsithe@gmail.com
Wooster MM Co-Convening Clerk Dottie Stratton 419 289-8335 dstratto@ashland.edu
Wooster MM Co-Convening Clerk Louise Elizabeth Hamel 330 262-4832 hamelpoint@gmail.com