Year	Location	Clerks	Comments
1939	Cleveland		Great Lakes Regional Meeting organized
1940	Ann Arbor (Lane Hall)		
1941	Columbus		
1942	Pittsburgh		"Fourth Annual Great Lakes Regional Conference,
			New and United Meetings"
1943	(no record found)		1
1944	Cleveland		
1945 &	(no record found)		
1946			
1947	Patterson Lake, MI		
	(Ann Arbor-Detroit)		
1948	Camp Wise		
	(Cleveland-Oberlin)		
1949	Delaware (Columbus)		
1950	Camp Lutherlyn		
	(Pittsburgh)		
1951	Green Pastures		
	(Ann Arbor-Detroit)		
1952	Hiram House Camp	Winthrop Leeds	FWCC-Oxford, England; Sheldon and Lucy
	(Cleveland)		Clark, Dick McCoy, Dorothy Kinsey, Ruth Hyde
1953	Columbus		
1954	Camp Lutherlyn		
	(Pittsburgh)		
1955	Green Pastures	Martin Cobin	FWCC Statement of "Objectives and Organization
	(Ann Arbor–Detroit)		of the Lake Erie Association" adopted
1956	Friends Boarding	Bill Bliss	Sunday dinner was 85¢.
	School, Barnesville		
1957	Wilmington College	Isabel Bliss	
1958	Friends Boarding	Bernard Gross	FWCC-Bad Pyrmont, Germ.; Florence Shute, Bill
	School		Preis. Budget 1958-59: \$475
1959	Wilmington College	Dick Stow	
1960	Camp Mary Orton	William Johnson	
	(N. Columbus)		
1961	Friends Boarding	Howard Harris	LEYM <i>Bulletin</i> started. Elise Boulding first editor.
	School		FWCC-Kenya; Margaret Utterbeck, Winifred
			Crossman
1962	Wilmington and	Bob Blood	
	Waynesville (with		
	Indiana YM)		
1963	Friends Boarding	Bob Blood	Lake Erie Yearly Mtg formed within Lake Erie
	School	1	Assoc.
1964	Wilmington College	Howard McKinney	FWCC–Ireland; Bill and Isabel Bliss. Pittsburgh
			joins LEYM. Delaware first new Monthly Meeting
	1.6.1 ~		in LEYM.
1965	Malone College,	Howard McKinney	Kent becomes MM. Oberlin joins LEYM.
	Canton, OH		Cleveland joins both LEYM and Ohio (Cons.)

			YM.
1966	Wilmington College	Esther Ewald	Adopted statement urging U.S. withdrawal from Vietnam
1967	Olney Friends School (Friends Boarding School)	Esther Ewald	LEYM affiliated with FGC. FWCC–Guilford; Rilma Buckman, Helen Healy
1968	Bluffton College	Flora McKinney	Approved minute opposing conscription
1969	Bluffton College	Flora McKinney	"Association" dropped from name. Ground broken for Friends School in Detroit's permanent building
1970	Bluffton College	Flora McKinney	FWCC–Sweden; Flora and Howard McKinney, Bill Bliss
1971	Bluffton College	Flora McKinney	
1972	Ann Arbor	Rilma Buckman	
1973	Olney Friends School	Rilma Buckman	FWCC–Sydney, Australia; Paul Reagan, Dorothy Bower
1974	Hiram College	Rilma Buckman	Broadmead accepted as MM
1975	Hiram College	Ralph Liske	Procedures of LEYM adopted.
1976	Hiram College	Ralph Liske	FWCC-Hamilton, Ontario
1977	Hiram College	Ralph Liske	
1978	Hiram College	Ralph Liske	Membership passed 1000; budget reached \$4000.
1979	Hiram College	Sam Prellwitz	FWCC–Gwatt, Switzerland; Benton Meeks, Evelyn Culver
1980	Hiram College	Sam Prellwitz	
1981	Olney Friends School	Sam Prellwitz, Claire Davis	
1982	Defiance College	Claire Davis, Sam Prellwitz	FWCC-Kenya; Marybeth Neal, Joe Davis
1983	Olney Friends School	Claire Davis, Isabel Bliss	
1984	Defiance College	Isabel Bliss, Claire Davis	
1985	Olney Friends School	Isabel Bliss, Dick Taylor	FWCC-Mexico; Thomas Taylor
1986	Defiance College	Dick Taylor, Isabel Bliss	
1987	Olney Friends School	Dick Taylor, Clémence Ravaçon Mershon	
1988	Bluffton College	Clémence Ravaçon Mershon, Dick Taylor	FWCC-Tokyo; Jean, Stuntz, Terry Landoll
1989	Olney Friends School	Clémence Ravaçon Mershon, Marty Grundy	
1990	Bluffton College	Marty Grundy, Clémence Ravaçon Mershon	

1991	Olney Friends School	Marty Grundy, Pat Campbell	FWCC World Conference – Netherlands, Honduras, Kenya. Claire Davis, Patricia Thomas,
		T at Campben	John Musgrave, C. Ravaçon Mershon, Dick Taylor
1992	Olney Friends School	Pat Campbell,	
		Marty Grundy	
1993	Bluffton College	Pat Campbell,	
		Damon Hickey	
1994	Bluffton College	Damon Hickey,	FWCC–Albuquerque, NM; Pat Campbell
1995	Bluffton College	Damon Hickey,	Rosemary Coffey, Joyce Balderston Adopted LEYM Policies and Procedures
1993	Diumon Conege	John Howell	Adopted LETM Folicies and Frocedures
1996	Bluffton College	Damon Hickey,	
1990	Didition Conege	John Howell	
1997	Bluffton College	John Howell,	FWCC–Birmingham, Eng.; R. Coffey (repl.
1771	Didition Conege	Damon Hickey	Rosemary Lore), Merry Stanford
1998	Bluffton College	John Howell,	Rosemary Lore), Werry Stamord
1770	Branton conege	Janet Smith	
1999	Bluffton College	Janet Smith,	
		John Howell	
2000	Bluffton College	Janet Smith,	FWCC-Geneva Point, NH; Don Nagler Beth Joy
		,	Blackbird, Richard Lee. First Annual Records
			published in booklet form.
2001	Bluffton College	Don Nagler,	Commemorated on the web in photos by Bill
		Janet Smith	Hummon with Plenary Address by Marty Grundy:
			Thoughts on the Relationship between an
			Individual and the Meeting.
2002	Bluffton College	Don Nagler,	
		Sally Weaver Sommer	
2003	Bluffton College	Sally Weaver Sommer,	
		Don Nagler	
2004	Bluffton College	Sally Weaver Sommer,	FWCC-Auckland, NZ; Zig Dermer, Margaret
		Michael Fuson	Kanost
2005	Bluffton University	Michael Fuson,	
2006	D1 00 11 1	Sally Weaver Sommer	
2006	Bluffton University	Michael Fuson,	
2007	D1 CC II ' '	Shirley Bechill	E. VIIIA E. I C. EMCC D II.
2007	Bluffton University	Shirley Bechill,	First Adult Young Friends Group. FWCC–Dublin,
2000	Dluffton Hairranitz	Michael Fuson	Ireland: Raelyn Joyce, Mike Hinshaw
2008	Bluffton University	Shirley Bechill,	Holland accepted as MM.
2000	Dluffton University	Merry Stanford	Cabalanahina assist finat time attendance
2009	Bluffton University	Merry Stanford, Shirley Bechill	Scholarships assist first-time attenders.
2010	Bluffton University	Merry Stanford,	Family attendance encouraged by meeting later in
2010	Didition Offiversity	Peggy Daub	summer and free attendance for young Friends
		1 cggy Daub	(through age 18).
2011	Bluffton University	Peggy Daub,	Presentations and entertainment offered from
∠ ∪11	Diamiton Oniversity	Merry Stanford	within LEYM.

2012	Bluffton University	Peggy Daub,	High School retreat held at and during Annual
		Rebecca Morehouse	Sessions.
2013	Bluffton University	Peggy Daub,	50th anniversary celebration. Work camp held
		Sally Weaver Sommer	before Annual Meeting.
2014	Bluffton University	Sally Weaver Sommer,	Three-day work camp in Detroit preceding Annual
		Peggy Daub	Meeting.
2015	Bluffton University	Sally Weaver Sommer,	Plenary Address: Unconventional Joy: The
		Mike Holaday	Scandalous Ministry of Befriending, by Merry
			Stanford
2016	Bluffton University	Mike Holaday,	FWCC-World Plenary in Pisac, Peru: Jana Norlin,
		Sally Weaver Sommer	Clémence Ravaçon Mershon
2017	Bluffton University	Mike Holaday	Plenary address and three workshops presented by
		[none]	young adult Friends.
2018	Bluffton University	Nancy Reeves	Plenary address by Yvette Shipman. Steps to
		Mike Holaday	"green" Annual Meeting meals.